Housing and Community Development Loan Committee


The York County Housing and Community Development Loan Committee was created by the York County Board of Commissioners to review and approve funding decisions on development proposals for affordable housing utilizing HOME funds and/or funds from the Affordable Housing Trust Fund. The members of the Loan Committee are appointed by the Board of Commissioners and provide expertise from the real estate, banking and development sectors as well as human services and financial interests of the County.


Jeffrey L. Rehmeyer II, Esquire
CGA Law Firm
135 North George Street
York, PA 17401


  • 10 a.m.
  • 3rd Thursday of every month
  • Basement Conference Room of the York County Administrative Center
    28 E Market Street
    York, PA 17401

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes

Appointed Committee Members

  • Jerry Austin, Appraiser
    Commercial Industrial Appraisals
    2256 S Queen Street
    York, PA 17402
  • Fiona D. Eyster, Chairperson
    Sr. Mortgage Partner
    York Traditions Bank
    2305 Susquehanna Trail N
    York, PA 17404
  • Heather Kreiger, Vice-Chairperson
    Brokerage Advisor
    High Associates Ltd
    1853 William Penn Way
    Lancaster, PA 17601
  • Mike Kearney, President/CEO
    M & L Associates
    2 Kacey Court
    Mechanicsburg, PA 17055
  • Vacant Seat

Standing Committee Members

  • Felicia Dell, Director of York County Planning Commission
    County Commissioners
  • Amy Hampson, Health Choice Management
    County of York
  • Jessica Mockabee, Human Services
    County of York
  • Mark Shea, Agency on Aging
    County of York
  • Andrew Kroft, Controller’s Office
    County of York